CHENNAI EXPRESS 22681 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mysore Jn (MYS)
0 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Mandya (MYA)
46 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Kengeri (KGI)
127 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
139 km (day 1)
Bengaluru Cant (BNC)
143 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
153 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Bangarapet (BWT)
209 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
287 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
371 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Arakkonam (AJJ)
431 km (day 2)
26 intermediate stations
Perambur (PER)
494 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Chennai Central (MAS)
500 km (day 2)

CHENNAI EXPRESS 22681 live running status & days of operation

CHENNAI EXPRESS (22681) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 8 hr 40 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 109 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22681 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22681 CHENNAI EXPRESS

CHENNAI EXPRESS departs from Mysore Jn at 20:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22681 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CHENNAI EXPRESS.