TEJAS EXPRESS 22672 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Madurai Jn (MDU)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dindigul Jn (DG)
62 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
4 min
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
157 km (day 1)
74 intermediate stations
1 min
Chennai Egmore (MS)
493 km (day 1)
No Delay

TEJAS EXPRESS 22672 live running status & days of operation

TEJAS EXPRESS (22672) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 6 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 97 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22672 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22672 TEJAS EXPRESS

TEJAS EXPRESS departs from Madurai Jn at 15:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22672 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TEJAS EXPRESS.