TEJAS EXPRESS 22671 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWedFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Tambaram (TBM)
25 km (day 1)
60 intermediate stations
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
337 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Dindigul Jn (DG)
431 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Madurai Jn (MDU)
493 km (day 1)

TEJAS EXPRESS 22671 live running status & days of operation

TEJAS EXPRESS (22671) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Madurai Jn (Madurai Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 6 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 97 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22671 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22671 TEJAS EXPRESS

TEJAS EXPRESS departs from Chennai Egmore at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22671 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TEJAS EXPRESS.