VANDE BHARAT EXP 22546 train running status

Runs On - TueWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Dehradun (DDN)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
1 min
Haridwar Jn (HW)
52 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
No Delay
Moradabad (MB)
219 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bareilly (BE)
310 km (day 1)
35 intermediate stations
No Delay
Lucknow Jn (LJN)
545 km (day 1)
No Delay

VANDE BHARAT EXP 22546 live running status & days of operation

VANDE BHARAT EXP (22546) runs from Dehradun (DDN) to Lucknow Jn (Lucknow Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 545 kms in 8 hr 15 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 88 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22546 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22546 VANDE BHARAT EXP

VANDE BHARAT EXP departs from Dehradun at 14:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22546 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VANDE BHARAT EXP.