SARBAT DA BHALA 22479 train running status

Runs On - TueWedThuSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
Shakurbasti (SSB)
12 km (day 1)
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)
31 km (day 1)
Rohtak Jn (ROK)
72 km (day 1)
Jind Jn (JIND)
129 km (day 1)
Narwana Jn (NRW)
163 km (day 1)
Tohana (TUN)
188 km (day 1)
Jakhal Jn (JHL)
201 km (day 1)
Lehra Gaga (LHA)
217 km (day 1)
Sangrur (SAG)
251 km (day 1)
Dhuri Jn (DUI)
267 km (day 1)
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
329 km (day 1)
Jalandhar City (JUC)
386 km (day 1)
Kapurthala (KXH)
406 km (day 1)
Sultanpur Lodi (SQR)
431 km (day 1)
Lohian Khas Jn (LNK)
437 km (day 1)

SARBAT DA BHALA 22479 live running status & days of operation

SARBAT DA BHALA (22479) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Lohian Khas Jn (Lohian Khas Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 438 kms in 7 hr 50 min.This train runs on Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22479 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22479 SARBAT DA BHALA

SARBAT DA BHALA departs from New Delhi at 07:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22479 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SARBAT DA BHALA.