GNC BSB EXP 22468 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
30 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Anand Jn (ANND)
94 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Chhayapuri (CYI)
126 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Godhra Jn (GDA)
192 km (day 2)
26 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
380 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
476 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)
649 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Bina Jn (BINA)
798 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
951 km (day 2)
28 intermediate stations
Govindpuri (GOY)
1168 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
1364 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
1499 km (day 2)

GNC BSB EXP 22468 live running status & days of operation

GNC BSB EXP (22468) runs from Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) to Varanasi Jn (Varanasi Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1484 kms in 24 hr 0 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 235 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22468 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22468 GNC BSB EXP

GNC BSB EXP departs from Gandhinagar Capital at 23:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22468 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in GNC BSB EXP.