BSB GNC EXP 22467 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
135 km (day 1)
31 intermediate stations
Govindpuri (GOY)
330 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Orai (ORAI)
433 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
547 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Bina Jn (BINA)
700 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)
847 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
1020 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
1116 km (day 2)
26 intermediate stations
Godhra Jn (GDA)
1304 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Chhayapuri (CYI)
1370 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Anand Jn (ANND)
1402 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
1466 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)
1495 km (day 2)

BSB GNC EXP 22467 live running status & days of operation

BSB GNC EXP (22467) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Gandhinagar Capital (Gandhinagar Capital).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1495 kms in 24 hr 5 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 232 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22467 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22467 BSB GNC EXP

BSB GNC EXP departs from Varanasi Jn at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22467 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BSB GNC EXP.