PORVOTR S KRNTI 22449 train running status

Runs On - WedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Guwahati (GHY)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
1 hr 30 min
Goalpara Town (GLPT)
129 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
1 hr 42 min
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
209 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 hr 20 min
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
486 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
1 hr 42 min
Kishanganj (KNE)
573 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
1 hr 45 min
Katihar Jn (KIR)
687 km (day 1)
36 intermediate stations
53 min
Barauni Jn (BJU)
866 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
7 min
Patliputra (PPTA)
975 km (day 1)
41 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
1183 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
1335 km (day 2)
31 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
1530 km (day 2)
56 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
1971 km (day 2)
No Delay

PORVOTR S KRNTI 22449 live running status & days of operation

PORVOTR S KRNTI (22449) runs from Guwahati (GHY) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1901 kms in 30 hr 25 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat.It has 286 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22449 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22449 PORVOTR S KRNTI

PORVOTR S KRNTI departs from Guwahati at 06:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22449 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PORVOTR S KRNTI.