SVDK VANDEBHARAT 22439 train running status

Runs On - MonWedThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
34 intermediate stations
2 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
199 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
5 min
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
313 km (day 1)
46 intermediate stations
18 min
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
577 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
28 min
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
655 km (day 1)
30 min

SVDK VANDEBHARAT 22439 live running status & days of operation

SVDK VANDEBHARAT (22439) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Vaishno Devi Katra (Vaishno Devi Katra).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 655 kms in 8 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 106 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22439 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22439 SVDK VANDEBHARAT

SVDK VANDEBHARAT departs from New Delhi at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22439 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SVDK VANDEBHARAT.