Shabd Bhedi SF Express 22323 train running status

Runs On - Thu
Arrived at Ghazipur City
Station Scheduled Time Actual Delay
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
0 km (day 1)
36 intermediate stations
No Delay
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
99 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
8 min
Durgapur (DGR)
162 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
8 min
Asansol Jn (ASN)
205 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
15 min
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)
263 km (day 2)
37 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
463 km (day 2)
36 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
668 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
686 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ghazipur City (GCT)
760 km (day 2)
1 hr 13 min

Shabd Bhedi SF Express 22323 live running status & days of operation

Shabd Bhedi SF Express (22323) runs from Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA) to Ghazipur City (Ghazipur City). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 760 kms in 13 hr 40 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 170 halts. This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22323 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22323 Shabd Bhedi SF Express

Shabd Bhedi SF Express departs from Kolkata Chitpur at 22:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:25 pm with an average delay of 36 min 0 min. The average delay of 22323 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days. You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Shabd Bhedi SF Express.