CSMT VANDEBHARAT 22230 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Thivim (THVM)
46 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Kankavali (KKW)
125 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Ratnagiri (RN)
236 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Khed (KHED)
341 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
Panvel (PNVL)
514 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Thane (TNA)
547 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
572 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
581 km (day 1)

CSMT VANDEBHARAT 22230 live running status & days of operation

CSMT VANDEBHARAT (22230) runs from Goa Madgaon (MAO) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 581 kms in 10 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 89 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22230 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22230 CSMT VANDEBHARAT

CSMT VANDEBHARAT departs from Goa Madgaon at 12:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22230 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT VANDEBHARAT.