CSMT RAJDHANI 22222 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
306 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
403 km (day 1)
38 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
694 km (day 2)
62 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
1117 km (day 2)
28 intermediate stations
Nasik Road (NK)
1350 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
1484 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
1537 km (day 2)

CSMT RAJDHANI 22222 live running status & days of operation

CSMT RAJDHANI (22222) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1537 kms in 18 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 244 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22222 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22222 CSMT RAJDHANI

CSMT RAJDHANI departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 16:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22222 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in CSMT RAJDHANI.