NDLS DURONTO 22209 train running status

Runs On - MonFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
0 km (day 1)
86 intermediate stations
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
393 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
654 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
Kota Jn (KOTA)
920 km (day 2)
71 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
1386 km (day 2)

NDLS DURONTO 22209 live running status & days of operation

NDLS DURONTO (22209) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1386 kms in 16 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Fri.It has 235 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22209 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22209 NDLS DURONTO

NDLS DURONTO departs from Mumbai Central at 23:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 15:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22209 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS DURONTO.