DURONTO EXPRESS 22202 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Puri (PURI)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
3 min
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
63 km (day 1)
57 intermediate stations
16 min
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
385 km (day 2)
44 intermediate stations
24 min
Kolkata Sealdah (SDAH)
518 km (day 2)
No Delay

DURONTO EXPRESS 22202 live running status & days of operation

DURONTO EXPRESS (22202) runs from Puri (PURI) to Kolkata Sealdah (Kolkata Sealdah).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 518 kms in 8 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 118 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22202 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22202 DURONTO EXPRESS

DURONTO EXPRESS departs from Puri at 19:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22202 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DURONTO EXPRESS.