SUSHASAN EXP 22199 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Morena (MRA)
39 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
118 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Mathura Jn (MTJ)
172 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Faridabad (FDB)
285 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
306 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Ghaziabad (GZB)
329 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Moradabad (MB)
470 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Bareilly (BE)
560 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
795 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Gonda Jn (GD)
913 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Balrampur (BLP)
953 km (day 2)

SUSHASAN EXP 22199 live running status & days of operation

SUSHASAN EXP (22199) runs from Gwalior Jn (GWL) to Balrampur (Balrampur).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 953 kms in 16 hr 5 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 150 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22199 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22199 SUSHASAN EXP

SUSHASAN EXP departs from Gwalior Jn at 14:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22199 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SUSHASAN EXP.