VGLJ KOAA SF EX 22198 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
0 km (day 1)
Orai (ORAI)
114 km (day 1)
Kalpi (KPI)
148 km (day 1)
Pokhrayan (PHN)
162 km (day 1)
Govindpuri (GOY)
218 km (day 2)
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
414 km (day 2)
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
566 km (day 2)
Buxar (BXR)
661 km (day 2)
Ara (ARA)
729 km (day 2)
Patna Jn (PNBE)
778 km (day 2)
Kiul Jn (KIUL)
901 km (day 2)
Jhajha (JAJ)
955 km (day 2)
Jasidih Jn (JSME)
999 km (day 2)
Madhupur Jn (MDP)
1028 km (day 2)
Chittaranjan (CRJ)
1085 km (day 2)
Asansol Jn (ASN)
1110 km (day 2)
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
1215 km (day 2)
Naihati Jn (NH)
1291 km (day 2)
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
1325 km (day 2)

VGLJ KOAA SF EX 22198 live running status & days of operation

VGLJ KOAA SF EX (22198) runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ) to Kolkata Chitpur (Kolkata Chitpur).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1324 kms in 23 hr 15 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22198 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22198 VGLJ KOAA SF EX

VGLJ KOAA SF EX departs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn at 21:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22198 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VGLJ KOAA SF EX.