INTERCITY EXP 22190 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rewa (REWA)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Satna (STA)
50 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Unchhera (UHR)
71 km (day 1)
Maihar (MYR)
85 km (day 1)
Amdara (UDR)
111 km (day 1)
Jukehi (JKE)
131 km (day 1)
Katni (KTE)
148 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Sleemanabad Rd (SBD)
176 km (day 1)
Dundi (DDCE)
185 km (day 1)
Sihora Road (SHR)
200 km (day 1)
Gosalpur (GSPR)
211 km (day 1)
Jabalpur (JBP)
239 km (day 1)

INTERCITY EXP 22190 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY EXP (22190) runs from Rewa (REWA) to Jabalpur (Jabalpur).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 238 kms in 4 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22190 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22190 INTERCITY EXP

INTERCITY EXP departs from Rewa at 06:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22190 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY EXP.