RKMP HUMSAFAR 22171 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
73 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Ahmadnagar (ANG)
155 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Kopargaon (KPG)
266 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
308 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
492 km (day 1)
44 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
799 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
816 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
891 km (day 2)

RKMP HUMSAFAR 22171 live running status & days of operation

RKMP HUMSAFAR (22171) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Rani Kamlapati (Rani Kamlapati).It has classes third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 885 kms in 13 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22171 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22171 RKMP HUMSAFAR

RKMP HUMSAFAR departs from Pune Jn at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22171 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RKMP HUMSAFAR.