NZM SGRL SF EXP 22168 train running status

Runs On - Mon
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Faridabad (FDB)
21 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
5 min
Agra Cantt (AGC)
188 km (day 2)
25 intermediate stations
34 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
403 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
10 min
Saugor (SGO)
627 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
4 min
Damoh (DMO)
704 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
3 min
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
813 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Khanna Banjari (KHBJ)
862 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Beohari (BEHR)
924 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Marwasgram (MWJ)
970 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bargawan (BRGW)
1053 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Singrauli (SGRL)
1072 km (day 2)
No Delay

NZM SGRL SF EXP 22168 live running status & days of operation

NZM SGRL SF EXP (22168) runs from Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM) to Singrauli (Singrauli).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1073 kms in 18 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 136 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22168 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22168 NZM SGRL SF EXP

NZM SGRL SF EXP departs from Delhi H Nizamuddin at 23:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 17:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22168 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NZM SGRL SF EXP.