KURJ MAHMANA EXP 22163 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
0 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
10 min
Vidisha (BHS)
53 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
12 min
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
93 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
13 min
Mandi Bamora (MABA)
121 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
10 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
139 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
12 min
Lalitpur (LAR)
201 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
3 min
Tikamgarh (TKMG)
253 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
2 min
Khargapur (KHGP)
289 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur (MCSC)
336 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Khajuraho (KURJ)
367 km (day 1)
No Delay

KURJ MAHMANA EXP 22163 live running status & days of operation

KURJ MAHMANA EXP (22163) runs from Bhopal Jn (BPL) to Khajuraho (Khajuraho).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 367 kms in 6 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22163 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22163 KURJ MAHMANA EXP

KURJ MAHMANA EXP departs from Bhopal Jn at 06:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22163 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KURJ MAHMANA EXP.