RAJYARANI EXP 22161 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
0 km (day 1)
3 min
Vidisha (BHS)
54 km (day 1)
8 min
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
93 km (day 1)
15 min
Mandi Bamora (MABA)
122 km (day 1)
6 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
139 km (day 1)
8 min
Khurai (KYE)
161 km (day 1)
24 min
Saugor (SGO)
213 km (day 1)
11 min
Makronia (MKRN)
220 km (day 1)
10 min
Ganeshganj (GAJ)
251 km (day 1)
9 min
Patharia (PHA)
264 km (day 1)
8 min
Damoh (DMO)
291 km (day 1)
No Delay

RAJYARANI EXP 22161 live running status & days of operation

RAJYARANI EXP (22161) runs from Bhopal Jn (BPL) to Damoh (Damoh).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 290 kms in 5 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 11 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22161 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22161 RAJYARANI EXP

RAJYARANI EXP departs from Bhopal Jn at 17:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22161 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RAJYARANI EXP.