PUNE HUMSAFAR 22142 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Nagpur (NGP)
0 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
Wardha Jn (WR)
79 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Badnera Jn (BD)
174 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Akola Jn (AK)
253 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
393 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
577 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
812 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Pune Jn (PUNE)
885 km (day 2)

PUNE HUMSAFAR 22142 live running status & days of operation

PUNE HUMSAFAR (22142) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Pune Jn (Pune Jn).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 885 kms in 15 hr 10 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 125 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22142 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22142 PUNE HUMSAFAR

PUNE HUMSAFAR departs from Nagpur at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22142 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PUNE HUMSAFAR.