NGP HUMSAFAR EX 22141 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
73 km (day 1)
27 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
308 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Chalisgaon Jn (CSN)
376 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
493 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
Shegaon (SEG)
595 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Akola Jn (AK)
632 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Badnera Jn (BD)
711 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Wardha Jn (WR)
806 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
885 km (day 2)

NGP HUMSAFAR EX 22141 live running status & days of operation

NGP HUMSAFAR EX (22141) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Nagpur (Nagpur).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 885 kms in 15 hr 5 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 125 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22141 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22141 NGP HUMSAFAR EX

NGP HUMSAFAR EX departs from Pune Jn at 22:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22141 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NGP HUMSAFAR EX.