NGP ASR AC EXP 22125 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Nagpur (NGP)
0 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
8 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
390 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
4 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
682 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
780 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
2 min
Agra Cantt (AGC)
898 km (day 2)
33 intermediate stations
6 min
New Delhi (NDLS)
1093 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
2 min
Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)
1292 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
1406 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Jalandhar City (JUC)
1463 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Beas (BEAS)
1499 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Amritsar Jn (ASR)
1541 km (day 2)
No Delay

NGP ASR AC EXP 22125 live running status & days of operation

NGP ASR AC EXP (22125) runs from Nagpur (NGP) to Amritsar Jn (Amritsar Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1541 kms in 25 hr 10 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 226 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22125 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22125 NGP ASR AC EXP

NGP ASR AC EXP departs from Nagpur at 17:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22125 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NGP ASR AC EXP.