PUNE AJNI AC EX 22123 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
73 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Kopargaon (KPG)
271 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
313 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
497 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Nandura (NN)
575 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Akola Jn (AK)
636 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Badnera Jn (BD)
715 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Dhamangaon (DMN)
761 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Wardha Jn (WR)
811 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Ajni (AJNI)
886 km (day 2)

PUNE AJNI AC EX 22123 live running status & days of operation

PUNE AJNI AC EX (22123) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Ajni (Ajni).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 882 kms in 13 hr 35 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 123 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22123 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22123 PUNE AJNI AC EX

PUNE AJNI AC EX departs from Pune Jn at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22123 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PUNE AJNI AC EX.