PUNE AMI AC EXP 22117 train running status

Runs On - Wed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Daund Chord Line (DDCC)
73 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Ahmadnagar (ANG)
155 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Kopargaon (KPG)
266 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
308 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
468 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
493 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Akola Jn (AK)
632 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Badnera Jn (BD)
711 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Amravati (AMI)
720 km (day 2)

PUNE AMI AC EXP 22117 live running status & days of operation

PUNE AMI AC EXP (22117) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Amravati (Amravati).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 720 kms in 13 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed.It has 103 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22117 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22117 PUNE AMI AC EXP

PUNE AMI AC EXP departs from Pune Jn at 22:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22117 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PUNE AMI AC EXP.