INDRAYANI EXP 22106 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Pune Jn (PUNE)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
4 hr 25 min
Lonavala (LNL)
64 km (day 1)
4 hr 17 min
Karjat (KJT)
92 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
4 hr 8 min
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
139 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
4 hr 7 min
Thane (TNA)
159 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
4 hr 3 min
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
183 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
3 hr 57 min
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
192 km (day 1)
3 hr 44 min

INDRAYANI EXP 22106 live running status & days of operation

INDRAYANI EXP (22106) runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 192 kms in 3 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 64 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22106 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22106 INDRAYANI EXP

INDRAYANI EXP departs from Pune Jn at 18:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22106 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INDRAYANI EXP.