Banaras Udhna SF Express 20930 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Banaras (BSBS)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
4 km (day 1)
22 intermediate stations
Prayagraj Allahabad Cheoki Junction (PCOI)
160 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Manikpur Jn (MKP)
252 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Satna (STA)
330 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Katni (KTE)
428 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Jabalpur (JBP)
519 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
764 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Khandwa (KNW)
947 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)
1070 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Jalgaon Jn (JL)
1095 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Amalner (AN)
1149 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Nandurbar (NDB)
1245 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Udhna Jn (UDN)
1401 km (day 2)

Banaras Udhna SF Express 20930 live running status & days of operation

Banaras Udhna SF Express (20930) runs from Banaras (BSBS) to Udhna Jn (Udhna Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1401 kms in 24 hr 25 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 190 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20930 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20930 Banaras Udhna SF Express

Banaras Udhna SF Express departs from Banaras at 04:50 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20930 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Banaras Udhna SF Express.