Howrah Tirupati Humsafar Express 20889 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Howrah Jn (HWH)
0 km (day 1)
36 intermediate stations
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
115 km (day 1)
49 intermediate stations
Cuttack (CTC)
409 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
437 km (day 1)
54 intermediate stations
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
820 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
881 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Rajamundry (RJY)
1082 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
1231 km (day 2)
28 intermediate stations
Ongole (OGL)
1369 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Nellore (NLR)
1486 km (day 2)
17 intermediate stations
Renigunta Jn (RU)
1608 km (day 2)
1 intermediate stations
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
1618 km (day 2)

Howrah Tirupati Humsafar Express 20889 live running status & days of operation

Howrah Tirupati Humsafar Express (20889) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Tirupati Main (Tirupati Main).It has classes third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1618 kms in 25 hr 15 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 291 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20889 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20889 Howrah Tirupati Humsafar Express

Howrah Tirupati Humsafar Express departs from Howrah Jn at 12:40 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 13:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20889 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Howrah Tirupati Humsafar Express.