RNC NDLS RAJ EX 20839 train running status

Runs On - WedSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ranchi (RNC)
0 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
115 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
Koderma (KQR)
240 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
316 km (day 1)
16 intermediate stations
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
402 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
519 km (day 2)
51 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
867 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
New Delhi (NDLS)
1307 km (day 2)

RNC NDLS RAJ EX 20839 live running status & days of operation

RNC NDLS RAJ EX (20839) runs from Ranchi (RNC) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1307 kms in 17 hr 0 min.This train runs on Wed, Sat.It has 218 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20839 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20839 RNC NDLS RAJ EX

RNC NDLS RAJ EX departs from Ranchi at 18:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 11:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20839 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RNC NDLS RAJ EX.