Jabalpur Santragachi Humsafar Express 20827 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jabalpur (JBP)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
89 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Shahdol (SDL)
214 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
407 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Raigarh (RIG)
540 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)
611 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Rourkela (ROU)
713 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
Chakradharpur (CKP)
814 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)
876 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)
1009 km (day 2)
30 intermediate stations
Santragachi Jn (SRC)
1117 km (day 2)

Jabalpur Santragachi Humsafar Express 20827 live running status & days of operation

Jabalpur Santragachi Humsafar Express (20827) runs from Jabalpur (JBP) to Santragachi Jn (Santragachi Jn).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1117 kms in 19 hr 25 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 173 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20827 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20827 Jabalpur Santragachi Humsafar Express

Jabalpur Santragachi Humsafar Express departs from Jabalpur at 21:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20827 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Jabalpur Santragachi Humsafar Express.