MDU MAS EXP 20602 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Madurai Jn (MDU)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
2 min
Dindigul Jn (DG)
62 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
2 min
Karur Jn (KRR)
136 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
4 min
Salem Jn (SA)
222 km (day 2)
31 intermediate stations
No Delay
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
427 km (day 2)
38 intermediate stations
No Delay
Perambur (PER)
551 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chennai Central (MAS)
556 km (day 2)
No Delay

MDU MAS EXP 20602 live running status & days of operation

MDU MAS EXP (20602) runs from Madurai Jn (MDU) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 556 kms in 9 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 101 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20602 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20602 MDU MAS EXP

MDU MAS EXP departs from Madurai Jn at 22:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20602 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MDU MAS EXP.