MAHAKAL SF EXP 20415 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
No Delay
Prayagraj Allahabad Junction (PRYJ)
125 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
14 min
Govindpuri (GOY)
321 km (day 1)
2 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jn (VGLB)
538 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
2 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
691 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
3 min
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)
839 km (day 2)
23 intermediate stations
5 min
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
1013 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
1 min
Indore (INDB)
1075 km (day 2)
No Delay

MAHAKAL SF EXP 20415 live running status & days of operation

MAHAKAL SF EXP (20415) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Lakshmibai Nagar (Lakshmibai Nagar).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1085 kms in 17 hr 44 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 98 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20415 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20415 MAHAKAL SF EXP

MAHAKAL SF EXP departs from Varanasi Jn at 15:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:59 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20415 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAHAKAL SF EXP.