MAHAKAL EXPRESS 20414 train running status

Runs On - WedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Indore (INDB)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
62 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)
235 km (day 1)
20 intermediate stations
Bina Jn (BINA)
382 km (day 1)
19 intermediate stations
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
535 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
Kanpur Central (CNB)
756 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Lucknow (LKO)
828 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Sultanpur (SLN)
967 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
1110 km (day 2)

MAHAKAL EXPRESS 20414 live running status & days of operation

MAHAKAL EXPRESS (20414) runs from Indore (INDB) to Varanasi Jn (Varanasi Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1110 kms in 18 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 164 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20414 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20414 MAHAKAL EXPRESS

MAHAKAL EXPRESS departs from Indore at 10:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20414 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAHAKAL EXPRESS.