MAHAKAL EXPRESS 20413 train running status

Runs On - TueThu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Varanasi Jn (BSB)
0 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
1 min
Sultanpur (SLN)
143 km (day 1)
18 intermediate stations
10 min
Lucknow (LKO)
283 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
355 km (day 1)
29 intermediate stations
14 min
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Jn (VGLJ)
575 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
4 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
728 km (day 2)
20 intermediate stations
No Delay
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)
875 km (day 2)
24 intermediate stations
8 min
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
1048 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
22 min
Indore (INDB)
1110 km (day 2)
No Delay

MAHAKAL EXPRESS 20413 live running status & days of operation

MAHAKAL EXPRESS (20413) runs from Varanasi Jn (BSB) to Indore (Indore).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1110 kms in 18 hr 20 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu.It has 164 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 20413 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20413 MAHAKAL EXPRESS

MAHAKAL EXPRESS departs from Varanasi Jn at 14:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20413 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAHAKAL EXPRESS.