DLI BTI SF EXP 20409 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Old Delhi (DLI)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
2 min
Rohtak Jn (ROK)
70 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
4 min
Jind Jn (JIND)
127 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
2 min
Narwana Jn (NRW)
161 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
10 min
Jakhal Jn (JHL)
199 km (day 1)
14 intermediate stations
6 min
Bhatinda Jn (BTI)
297 km (day 1)
No Delay

DLI BTI SF EXP 20409 live running status & days of operation

DLI BTI SF EXP (20409) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Bhatinda Jn (Bhatinda Jn).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 297 kms in 4 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 54 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20409 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20409 DLI BTI SF EXP

DLI BTI SF EXP departs from Old Delhi at 08:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20409 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DLI BTI SF EXP.