BXN JP EXP 19722 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Bayana Jn (BXN)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Fateh Singhpura (FSP)
20 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Hindaun City (HAN)
33 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Shri Mahaveerji (SMVJ)
44 km (day 1)
Khandip (KNDP)
51 km (day 1)
Pilioda (PDZ)
57 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Gangapur City (GGC)
78 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Narayanpur Tatwar (NNW)
95 km (day 1)
Nomoda (NMD)
104 km (day 1)
Malarna (MLZ)
111 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
141 km (day 1)
Devpura (DPZ)
152 km (day 1)
Chauth Ka Barwara (CKB)
163 km (day 1)
Sureli (SURL)
172 km (day 1)
Isarda (ISA)
181 km (day 1)
Siras (SRAS)
191 km (day 1)
Bansthali Niwai (BNLW)
207 km (day 1)
Channani (CHNN)
220 km (day 1)
Chaksu (CKS)
230 km (day 1)
Shivdaspura Padampura (SAS)
243 km (day 1)
Sanganer (SNGN)
261 km (day 1)
Durgapura (DPA)
265 km (day 1)

BXN JP EXP 19722 live running status & days of operation

BXN JP EXP (19722) runs from Bayana Jn (BXN) to Durgapura (Durgapura).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 273 kms in 5 hr 17 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 30 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19722 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 19722 BXN JP EXP

BXN JP EXP departs from Bayana Jn at 14:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 19:27 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 19722 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BXN JP EXP.