SHANTI EXPRESS 19309 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)
0 km (day 1)
2 min
Chandlodiya (CLDY)
23 km (day 1)
Sabarmati Jn (SBT)
28 km (day 1)
14 min
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)
34 km (day 1)
8 min
Mahemdavad Kheda Rd (MHD)
62 km (day 1)
No Delay
Nadiad Jn (ND)
79 km (day 1)
No Delay
Anand Jn (ANND)
98 km (day 1)
1 min
Chhayapuri (CYI)
130 km (day 1)
18 min
Derol (DRL)
173 km (day 1)
10 min
Godhra Jn (GDA)
196 km (day 1)
1 min
Limkheda (LMK)
236 km (day 1)
23 min
Dahod (DHD)
270 km (day 1)
26 min
Meghnagar (MGN)
303 km (day 1)
25 min
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
384 km (day 2)
1 min
Khachrod (KUH)
411 km (day 2)
No Delay
Nagda Jn (NAD)
425 km (day 2)
No Delay
Ujjain Jn (UJN)
480 km (day 2)
No Delay
Dewas (DWX)
520 km (day 2)
No Delay
Indore (INDB)
559 km (day 2)
No Delay

SHANTI EXPRESS 19309 live running status & days of operation

SHANTI EXPRESS (19309) runs from Gandhinagar Capital (GNC) to Indore (Indore).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 559 kms in 11 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 19309 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 19309 SHANTI EXPRESS

SHANTI EXPRESS departs from Gandhinagar Capital at 18:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 19309 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SHANTI EXPRESS.