ARA RNC EXP 18639 train running status

Runs On - TueFriSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Ara (ARA)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
2 min
Sasaram (SSM)
98 km (day 1)
29 min
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
116 km (day 1)
26 min
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)
132 km (day 1)
25 min
Gaya Jn (GAYA)
201 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
10 min
Koderma (KQR)
277 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
12 min
Gomoh Jn (GMO)
370 km (day 1)
30 min
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
402 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Muri (MURI)
455 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
18 min
Ranchi (RNC)
517 km (day 1)
No Delay

ARA RNC EXP 18639 live running status & days of operation

ARA RNC EXP (18639) runs from Ara (ARA) to Ranchi (Ranchi).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 518 kms in 11 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri, Sun.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18639 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18639 ARA RNC EXP

ARA RNC EXP departs from Ara at 09:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18639 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in ARA RNC EXP.