Rourkela Barbil Intercity Express 18403 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rourkela (ROU)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Manoharpur (MOU)
40 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Chakradharpur (CKP)
101 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Chaibasa (CBSA)
138 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Kendposi (KNPS)
173 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Dangoaposi (DPS)
193 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Bara Jamda (BJMD)
215 km (day 1)
Barabil (BBN)
224 km (day 1)

Rourkela Barbil Intercity Express 18403 live running status & days of operation

Rourkela Barbil Intercity Express (18403) runs from Rourkela (ROU) to Barabil (Barabil).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 224 kms in 4 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 32 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18403 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18403 Rourkela Barbil Intercity Express

Rourkela Barbil Intercity Express departs from Rourkela at 04:20 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18403 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Rourkela Barbil Intercity Express.