HASDEO EXPRESS 18252 train running status

Runs On - MonTueWed
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Korba (KRBA)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Champa (CPH)
40 km (day 1)
Naila (NIA)
51 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Akaltara (AKT)
66 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
93 km (day 1)
Belha (BYL)
109 km (day 1)
Bhatapara (BYT)
139 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Tilda (TLD)
165 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Raipur Jn (R)
203 km (day 1)

HASDEO EXPRESS 18252 live running status & days of operation

HASDEO EXPRESS (18252) runs from Korba (KRBA) to Raipur Jn (Raipur Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 200 kms in 4 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed.It has 31 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18252 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18252 HASDEO EXPRESS

HASDEO EXPRESS departs from Korba at 06:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18252 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HASDEO EXPRESS.