HASDEO EXPRESS 18250 train running status

Runs On - ThuFriSatSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Korba (KRBA)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Champa (CPH)
40 km (day 1)
5 min
Naila (NIA)
51 km (day 1)
11 min
Akaltara (AKT)
66 km (day 1)
8 min
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
93 km (day 1)
No Delay
Belha (BYL)
109 km (day 1)
5 min
Bhatapara (BYT)
139 km (day 1)
4 min
Tilda (TLD)
165 km (day 1)
3 min
Raipur Jn (R)
203 km (day 1)
No Delay

HASDEO EXPRESS 18250 live running status & days of operation

HASDEO EXPRESS (18250) runs from Korba (KRBA) to Raipur Jn (Raipur Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 200 kms in 4 hr 0 min.This train runs on Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18250 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18250 HASDEO EXPRESS

HASDEO EXPRESS departs from Korba at 06:35 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18250 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HASDEO EXPRESS.