HARIPRIYA EXP 17415 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
0 km (day 1)
Renigunta Jn (RU)
10 km (day 1)
Cuddapah (HX)
135 km (day 1)
Yerraguntla (YA)
174 km (day 2)
Tadipatri (TU)
244 km (day 2)
Gooty Jn (GY)
292 km (day 2)
Guntakal Jn (GTL)
320 km (day 2)
Bellary Jn (BAY)
370 km (day 2)
Toranagallu (TNGL)
403 km (day 2)
Hospet Jn (HPT)
436 km (day 2)
Munirabad (MRB)
442 km (day 2)
Koppal (KBL)
463 km (day 2)
Gadag Jn (GDG)
521 km (day 2)
Hubli Jn (UBL)
579 km (day 2)
Dharwar (DWR)
599 km (day 2)
Alnavar Jn (LWR)
636 km (day 2)
Londa Jn (LD)
669 km (day 2)
Khanapur (KNP)
695 km (day 2)
Belgaum (BGM)
720 km (day 2)
Ghatprabha (GPB)
778 km (day 2)
Raybag (RBG)
807 km (day 2)
Kudachi (KUD)
825 km (day 2)
Ugar Khurd (UGR)
831 km (day 2)
Miraj Jn (MRJ)
858 km (day 2)
Hatkanagale (HTK)
884 km (day 2)
C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP)
905 km (day 2)

HARIPRIYA EXP 17415 live running status & days of operation

HARIPRIYA EXP (17415) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to C Shahu Maharaj Term (C Shahu Maharaj Term).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 904 kms in 19 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 17415 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 17415 HARIPRIYA EXP

HARIPRIYA EXP departs from Tirupati Main at 21:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 17415 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HARIPRIYA EXP.