VSKP MTM EXP 17220 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
0 km (day 1)
Duvvada (DVD)
18 km (day 1)
Anakapalle (AKP)
34 km (day 1)
Ellamanchili (YLM)
57 km (day 1)
Narsipatnam Rd (NRP)
75 km (day 1)
Tuni (TUNI)
97 km (day 1)
Annavaram (ANV)
114 km (day 2)
Gollaprolu (GLP)
133 km (day 2)
Pithapuram (PAP)
139 km (day 2)
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
151 km (day 2)
Anaparti (APT)
177 km (day 2)
Dwarapudi (DWP)
181 km (day 2)
Kadiyan (KYM)
191 km (day 2)
Rajamundry (RJY)
201 km (day 2)
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)
223 km (day 2)
Tanuku (TNKU)
240 km (day 2)
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)
270 km (day 2)
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
271 km (day 2)
Akividu (AKVD)
289 km (day 2)
Kaikolur (KKLR)
306 km (day 2)
Mandavalli (MDVL)
313 km (day 2)
Gudivada Jn (GDV)
335 km (day 2)
Gudlavalleru (GVL)
346 km (day 2)
Pedana (PAV)
361 km (day 2)
Machelipatnam (MTM)
372 km (day 2)

VSKP MTM EXP 17220 live running status & days of operation

VSKP MTM EXP (17220) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Machelipatnam (Machelipatnam).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 372 kms in 10 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 17220 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 17220 VSKP MTM EXP

VSKP MTM EXP departs from Vishakapatnam at 22:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 17220 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VSKP MTM EXP.