MTM VSKP EXP 17219 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Machelipatnam (MTM)
0 km (day 1)
Pedana (PAV)
11 km (day 1)
Gudlavalleru (GVL)
26 km (day 1)
Gudivada Jn (GDV)
37 km (day 1)
Kaikolur (KKLR)
66 km (day 1)
Akividu (AKVD)
83 km (day 1)
Bhimavaram Town (BVRT)
101 km (day 1)
Bhimavaram Jn (BVRM)
102 km (day 2)
Tanuku (TNKU)
132 km (day 2)
Nidadavolu Jn (NDD)
149 km (day 2)
Godavari (GVN)
168 km (day 2)
Rajamundry (RJY)
171 km (day 2)
Dwarapudi (DWP)
191 km (day 2)
Anaparti (APT)
195 km (day 2)
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
221 km (day 2)
Pithapuram (PAP)
233 km (day 2)
Gollaprolu (GLP)
239 km (day 2)
Annavaram (ANV)
258 km (day 2)
Tuni (TUNI)
275 km (day 2)
Narsipatnam Rd (NRP)
297 km (day 2)
Ellamanchili (YLM)
315 km (day 2)
Anakapalle (AKP)
339 km (day 2)
Duvvada (DVD)
354 km (day 2)
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
372 km (day 2)

MTM VSKP EXP 17219 live running status & days of operation

MTM VSKP EXP (17219) runs from Machelipatnam (MTM) to Vishakapatnam (Vishakapatnam).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 372 kms in 10 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 24 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 17219 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 17219 MTM VSKP EXP

MTM VSKP EXP departs from Machelipatnam at 21:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 17219 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MTM VSKP EXP.