PDY YPR EXPRESS 16574 train running status

Runs On - Sat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Puducherry (PDY)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Villupuram Jn (VM)
38 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
92 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Chinna Salem (CHSM)
143 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Salem Jn (SA)
231 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
297 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Hosur (HSRA)
390 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Banaswadi (BAND)
441 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
456 km (day 2)

PDY YPR EXPRESS 16574 live running status & days of operation

PDY YPR EXPRESS (16574) runs from Puducherry (PDY) to Yesvantpur Jn (Yesvantpur Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 456 kms in 9 hr 40 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 54 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16574 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16574 PDY YPR EXPRESS

PDY YPR EXPRESS departs from Puducherry at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16574 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PDY YPR EXPRESS.