PUDUCHERRY EXP 16573 train running status

Runs On - Fri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Banaswadi (BAND)
15 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Hosur (HSRA)
66 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Dharmapuri (DPJ)
159 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Salem Jn (SA)
225 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Attur (ATU)
281 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Chinna Salem (CHSM)
312 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
364 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Villupuram Jn (VM)
418 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Puducherry (PDY)
456 km (day 2)

PUDUCHERRY EXP 16573 live running status & days of operation

PUDUCHERRY EXP (16573) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Puducherry (Puducherry).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 456 kms in 10 hr 30 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 54 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16573 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16573 PUDUCHERRY EXP

PUDUCHERRY EXP departs from Yesvantpur Jn at 20:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:15 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16573 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in PUDUCHERRY EXP.