MYSURU EXP 16205 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Talguppa (TLGP)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Sagar Jambagaru (SRF)
16 km (day 1)
No Delay
Anandapuram (ANF)
42 km (day 1)
15 min
Arasalu (ARU)
57 km (day 1)
7 min
Kumsi (KMSI)
73 km (day 1)
14 min
Shimoga Town (SMET)
97 km (day 1)
11 min
Bhadravati (BDVT)
116 km (day 1)
9 min
Tarikere Jn (TKE)
136 km (day 1)
8 min
Birur Jn (RRB)
160 km (day 1)
11 min
Kadur (DRU)
166 km (day 1)
10 min
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
206 km (day 1)
15 min
Hassan (HAS)
252 km (day 1)
15 min
Hole Narsipur (HLN)
284 km (day 1)
16 min
Krishnarajanagar (KRNR)
338 km (day 1)
21 min
Mysore Jn (MYS)
373 km (day 1)
No Delay

MYSURU EXP 16205 live running status & days of operation

MYSURU EXP (16205) runs from Talguppa (TLGP) to Mysore Jn (Mysore Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 373 kms in 7 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16205 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16205 MYSURU EXP

MYSURU EXP departs from Talguppa at 14:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16205 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MYSURU EXP.