MS MQ EXPRESS 16179 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Tambaram (TBM)
25 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Chengalpattu (CGL)
56 km (day 1)
Villupuram Jn (VM)
159 km (day 2)
14 intermediate stations
Chidambaram (CDM)
244 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Mayiladuturai Jn (MV)
281 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Thiruvarur Jn (TVR)
319 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Koradacheri (KDE)
335 km (day 2)
Nidamangalam (NMJ)
344 km (day 2)
Mannargudi (MQ)
357 km (day 2)

MS MQ EXPRESS 16179 live running status & days of operation

MS MQ EXPRESS (16179) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Mannargudi (Mannargudi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 357 kms in 7 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 62 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16179 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16179 MS MQ EXPRESS

MS MQ EXPRESS departs from Chennai Egmore at 22:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16179 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MS MQ EXPRESS.