BARAK B EXPRESS 15642 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK)
0 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
42 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Sibsagar Town (SRTN)
121 km (day 1)
Simaluguri Jn (SLGR)
137 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Mariani Jn (MXN)
190 km (day 1)
15 intermediate stations
Dimapur (DMV)
299 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Diphu (DPU)
336 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Lumding Jn (LMG)
368 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
466 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
Badarpur Jn (BPB)
537 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
Silchar (SCL)
566 km (day 2)

BARAK B EXPRESS 15642 live running status & days of operation

BARAK B EXPRESS (15642) runs from New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) to Silchar (Silchar).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 566 kms in 14 hr 25 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 87 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 15642 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 15642 BARAK B EXPRESS

BARAK B EXPRESS departs from New Tinsukia Jn at 18:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 15642 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in BARAK B EXPRESS.